INTA Committees 2024-2025

02 Oct 2023

We are excited to announce that our experts have been selected as members of International Trademark Association (INTA)’s Committee for upcoming 2024-2025 term:

  • Non-Traditional Marks Committee – Anna Sokołowska-Ławniczak
  • Designs Committee – Beata Matusiewicz-Kulig

Thank you INTA for the opportunity and congratulations to both our experts!

Learn more about INTA and committees: